American Legion Baseball

Click Above To Return To The Homepage


Legion Baseball History


The following pages contain listings of state and national legion champions dating back to 1926.

Pennsylvania has won three national championships: Boyertown (1982 & 1987) and Yardley (1996).

Boyertown has won twenty-three state championships with Coplay and Reading tied with the second most at seven apiece.